return to news
  1. PM Modi announces National Creators Award 2024: Full list of winners

PM Modi announces National Creators Award 2024: Full list of winners

blog author image


blog verification badge

2 min read • Updated: March 9, 2024, 9:48 AM

Facebook PageTwitter PageLinkedin Page


PM Modi highlighted the significance of Bharat Mandapam as the chosen venue, noting its historical importance as the site where world leaders charted the course for the future during the G20 Summit.

PM Modi presents first ever National Creators Award
PM Modi presents first ever National Creators Award at Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi on March 08, 2024

Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced the first-ever National Creators Award on Friday at Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi.

The ceremony also included a brief interaction between the PM and the award recipients.

The National Creators Award aims to recognise excellence and impact across various domains, encompassing storytelling, social change advocacy, environmental sustainability, education, gaming, and more. It serves as a platform to celebrate creativity as a driving force for positive change.

Expressing confidence in the transformative potential of the National Creators Award, PM envisioned it as a catalyst for energising the new era and honouring the creativity and sensitivity of youth towards daily life.

PM Modi congratulated the award winners and commended the participation of over 2 lakh creative minds in the event.

Here is the list of winners.

  • New India Champion Award: Abhi and Niyu

  • Best Storyteller Award: Keerthika Govindhasamy (Keerthi History)

  • Disruptor of the Year Award: Ranveer Allahbadia

  • Green Champion Award: Ms. Pankti Pandey

  • Best Creative for Social Change Award: Jaya Kishori (Meera of modern times)

  • Most Impactful Agri Creator Award: Lakshya Dabas

  • Cultural Ambassador of the Year Award: Maithili Thakur

  • Best International Creator Award: Drew Hicks, Kiri Paul, Cassandra Mae Spittmann

  • Best Travel Creator Award: Kamiya Jani (Curly Tales)

  • Tech Creator Award: Gaurav Chaudhary (Technical Guruji)

  • Swachhata Ambassador Award: Malhar Kalambe

  • Heritage Fashion Icon Award: Jahnvi Singh

  • Best Creative Creator - Female Award: Shraddha

  • Best Creative Creator - Male Award: RJ Raunaq

  • Best Creator in Food Category Award: Kabita’s Kitchen

  • Best Creator in Education Category Award: Naman Deshmukh

  • Best Health and Fitness Creator Award: Ankit Baiyanpuria

  • Gaming Creator Award: Nischay (Triggered Insaan)

  • Best Micro Creator Award: Aridaman

  • Best Nano Creator Award: Piyush Purohit

  • Best Celebrity Creator Award: Aman Gupta (Founder and CEO of boAT)

At the event, PM Modi underlined that the potential of content creators can take India's branding to a new height at the national and international levels.