Andhra Pradesh

Simhadri Nagasayan
F - 1, First Floor, Sri Rama Nilayam Apartments, Pratap Nagar, Near Railway Gate, Kakinada, 530004

+91-90100-40675, +91-884-2343222

simhadri.nagasayan@upstoxpartner.com

Assam

Dr. Chumchum Doloi Sarma
Qtr No 2038, Sector II, Refinery Township Noonmati, Guwahati

+91-96130-54390

chumchum.sarma@upstoxpartner.com

Gujarat

Agravat Bansilal C
Naval Nagar 8/15. Avdhesh Krupa, Mavadi Plot, Rajkot

+91-76000-99410

agravat.bansilal@upstoxpartner.com

Hardeep Duggal
301 Akash Complex behind Citibank, Near Municipal Market, Ahmedabad, 380009

+91-079-6600-2020, +91-81305-02020

ahmedabad@upstox.com

Karnataka

Rafeeq Ahmed
175 & 176, Dollars Colony, C/o 91Springboard, 5th Floor, Bannergatta Road, Next to Rainbow Hospital, Bilekahalli, Bengaluru - 560076

+91-95918-20207

+91-77957-49370

rafeeq.ahmed@upstoxpartner.com

Maharashtra

Bhadresh Pravinbhai Shah
A-3, Sagar Vaibhav Society, Laxman Mhatre Road, Opp. Mary Immaculate Girls High School, Navagaon, Dahisar West, Mumbai, 400068

+91-92210-72650

bhadresh.shah@upstoxpartner.com

Bharat Kirtikumar Munim
301 Vishwa Ganga, Mandpeshwar Road, Opposite Bhagwati Hospital, Borivali, Mumbai, 400103

bharat.munim@upstoxpartner.com

Ashish Padalkar
Amar Nagar, WTP Marg, Opp Dukes Compnay, Nearby Shivsena Shakha, Chembur East, 400071

+91-82684-42959

ashish.padalkar@upstoxpartner.com

Sunil Gokhale
03, Nava Shrinagar CHS, Ganga Annexe, Off P. L. Lokhande Marg, Chembur East, Mumbai, 400071

+91-98925-15000

sunil.gokhale@upstoxpartner.com

Rajasthan

Aditya Parik
G-10, Champawat Market, Haldio Ka Rasta, Johri Bazar, Jaipur, 302003

+91-98871-07536

aditya.parik@upstoxpartner.com

Request a callback

For inquiries call

+91-22-6130-9999

For inquiries mail

support@upstox.com
Master Options Trading in 2 days. Enroll in an in-depth webinar with Mr. Govind Jhawar (FinIdeas Investment). Batches in English & Hindi http://bit.ly/2fmrwcU
+