Assam

Dr. Chumchum Doloi Sarma
Qtr No 2038, Sector II, Refinery Township Noonmati, Guwahati

+91-70023-43635

chumchum.sarma@upstoxpartner.com

Gujarat

Agravat Bansilal C
Naval Nagar 8/15. Avdhesh Krupa, Mavadi Plot, Rajkot

+91-76000-99410

agravat.bansilal@upstoxpartner.com
Hardeep Duggal
301 Akash Complex behind Citibank, Near Municipal Market, Ahmedabad, 380009

+91-079-6600-2020

+91-81305-02020

ahmedabad@upstox.com

Kerala

Rajani S K
1st floor, Rajdhani Buildings, Opp. PRS Hospital, Karamana, Trivandrum, Kerala. 695003

+91-96333-50490

+91-96333-50570

trivandrum@upstoxpartner.com

Maharashtra

Amit Lalwani
17/2, Harinagar, Opp. Bishops School, Kalyaninagar, Pune.

1800-200-5225

+91-74100-00491

amit.lalwani@upstoxpartner.com
Ashish Padalkar
Amar Nagar, WTP Marg, Opp Dukes Company, Nearby Shivsena Shakha, Chembur East, 400071

+91-82684-42959

ashish.padalkar@upstoxpartner.com
Bhadresh Pravinbhai Shah
A-3, Sagar Vaibhav Society, Laxman Mhatre Road, Opp. Mary Immaculate Girls High School, Navagaon, Dahisar West, Mumbai, 400068

+91-92210-72650

bhadresh.shah@upstoxpartner.com
Kshipra Pande
A 303 Bajarang Complex Vakilpeth Reshimbag Square, Nagpur, 440009

9890919303

nagpur@upstoxpartner.com

Rajasthan

Aditya Parik
G-10, Champawat Market, Haldio Ka Rasta, Johri Bazar, Jaipur, 302003

+91-98871-07536

aditya.parik@upstoxpartner.com

Uttar Pradesh

Nisha Jain
1138, Vasundhra Colony, Sec-4B, Meward Institute, Ghaziabad, U.P, 201001

8800940022

ghaziabad@upstoxpartner.com

Request a callback

For inquiries call

+91-22-6130-9999

For inquiries mail

support@upstox.com