Our latest announcements
and updates

Back to all announcements

19 Announcements on #margins

3 January, Mon 12:48 pm
Thanks for exploring our Smart Transfer feature. However, due to unforeseeable issues starting from Monday, 3rd Jan’22  we will be discontinuing this feature until further notice.  How does this impact you? Due to this you cannot directly allocate funds from your savings account for trading/investing and you will not be eligible to earn any interest.. Read more
5 November, Thu 1:13 pm
On account of technical glitches on HDFC Bank’s payment gateway, Google Pay has been disabled and you may be unable to add funds using an HDFC Bank account. We are waiting for HDFC Bank to resolve this and apologise for the inconvenience caused. Kindly use an alternate bank account to add funds, if needed. Read more
19 August, Wed 8:06 pm
This Saturday, 22nd August 2020 is a bank holiday. Hence, all fund withdrawal requests placed after 8 AM on Friday, 21st August will be processed on Monday, 24th August. In case you need to utilize our same-day fund withdrawal service and receive your funds on Friday itself, please remember to place a withdrawal request before.. Read more
13 August, Thu 12:39 am
This Saturday, 15th August 2020 is a bank holiday. Hence, all fund withdrawal requests placed after 8 AM on Friday, 14th August will be processed on Monday, 17th August. In case you need to utilize our same-day fund withdrawal service and receive your funds on Friday itself, please remember to place a withdrawal request before.. Read more
6 August, Thu 11:30 am
There might be a delay in receiving your fund withdrawals today. We are working on resolving this very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Read more
4 August, Tue 12:43 pm
There might be a delay in receiving your fund withdrawals today. We are working on resolving this very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Read more
29 July, Wed 12:22 pm
There might be a delay in receiving your fund withdrawals today. We are working on resolving this very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Read more
28 July, Tue 10:42 am
There might be a delay in receiving your fund withdrawals today. We are working on resolving this very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Read more
23 July, Thu 12:16 pm
There might be a delay in receiving your fund withdrawals today. We are working on resolving this very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Read more
21 July, Tue 11:26 am
You might face a delay in receiving your fund withdrawals today. We are working on resolving this very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Read more
17 July, Fri 11:27 am
Due to a settlement issue at RBI's end, NEFT/RTGS transactions are not working at the moment. Due to this, you might face a delay in receiving your fund withdrawals today. Thank you for your patience and cooperation. Read more
17 July, Fri 10:03 am
You might face some intermittent issues with using Smart Transfer at the moment. We are working on resolving this very soon. In the meantime, please use Net banking, UPI, or IMPS to fund your account. Read more
2 July, Thu 9:25 am
Google Pay services are temporarily down for our banking partner. Hence, you may be unable to add funds via Gpay. Please use UPI instead. Read more
14 May, Thu 4:20 pm
With reference to our notification sent out on 3rd April, we would like to remind you that we've changed our funds withdrawal request cut-off time to 8am from 8:45am. To receive your funds on the same day, remember to place your withdrawal requests before 8am! If you place a request after 8am, you will receive.. Read more
21 April, Tue 2:07 pm
Google Pay services are temporarily down for our banking partner. Hence, you may be unable to add funds via Gpay. Please use UPI instead. Read more
12 April, Sun 7:39 pm
This Tuesday, 14th April is a bank holiday. Hence, all fund withdrawal requests placed after 8 AM tomorrow will be processed on Wednesday, 15th April. In case you need to utilize our same-day fund withdrawal service and receive your funds tomorrow, please remember to place a withdrawal request before 8 AM tomorrow. Read more
8 April, Wed 8:34 pm
This Friday, 10th April is a bank holiday. Hence, all fund withdrawal requests placed after 8 AM tomorrow will be processed on Monday, 13th April. In case you need to utilize our same-day fund withdrawal service and receive your funds tomorrow, please remember to place a withdrawal request before 8 AM tomorrow. Read more
1 April, Wed 11:11 am
Smart Transfer will be unavailable today due to ongoing financial year end activity at IndusInd Bank. You could use Net banking, UPI, or IMPS instead to fund your account. Read more
1 April, Wed 9:08 am
All fund withdrawal requests made today and tomorrow will be processed on 3rd April as banks will be closed on 1st and 2nd April. Read more