×

New website.
Better service.


We're proud to announce that RKSV has taken a giant leap forward and is now Upstox.

Andhra Pradesh

Simhadri Nagasayan
S Nagasayan, F - 1, First Floor, Sri Rama Nilayam Apartments, Pratap Nagar, Near Railway Gate, Kakinada- 530004, Andhra Pradesh

+91-90100-40675, +91-884-2343222

simhadri.nagasayan@upstoxpartner.com

Gadamsetty Praveen Kumar
12-69 Plot no 103, Vasista Enclave Krishnanagar Penamaluru Kanum , Krishna ,Andhra Pradesh - 520007

+91-90525-45000, +91-98852-33444

praveen.gadamsetty@upstoxpartner.com

Assam

Dr. Chumchum Doloi Sarma
Qtr No 2038, Sector II, Refinery Township Noonmati, Guwahati, Assam

+91-96130-54390

chumchum.sarma@upstoxpartner.com

Gujarat

Agravat Bansilal C
Naval Nagar 8/15. Avdhesh Krupa, Mavadi Plot, Rajkot, Gujarat

+91-76000-99410

agravat.bansilal@upstoxpartner.com

Maharashtra

Bhadresh Pravinbhai Shah
A-3, Sagar Vaibhav Society, Laxman Mhatre Road, Opp. Mary Immaculate Girls High School, Navagaon, Dahisar West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400068

+91-92210-72650

bhadresh.shah@upstoxpartner.com

Bharat Kirtikumar Munim
301 Vishwa Ganga, Mandpeshwar Road, Opposite Bhagwati Hospital Borivali, Mumbai, Mahrashtra 400103

bharat.munim@upstoxpartner.com

Ashish Padalkar
Amar Nagar, WTP marg, Opp Ducks Compnay, near By shivsena Shakha Chembur East - 400071

+91-82684-42959

ashish.padalkar@upstoxpartner.com

Sunil Gokhale
03, Nava Shrinagar chs, Ganga Annexe, off P. L. Lokhande Marg, Chembur East, Mumbai - 400071

+91-98925-15000

sunil.gokhale@upstoxpartner.com

Rajasthan

Aditya Parik
G-10, Champawat Market, Haldio ka rasta, Johri Bazar,Jaipur, Rajasthan- 302003

+91-98871-07536

aditya.parik@upstoxpartner.com

Request a callback

For inquiries call

+91-22-6130-9999

For inquiries mail

support@upstox.com